Lumos to make special announcement about ‘Fantastic Beasts’ film series this Monday

Lumos announced that something ‘special’ related to the Fantastic Beasts series will be announced this coming Monday, August 14 at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT.

There’s no confirmation that it is related to J.K. Rowling’s first installment, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, or the sequel being shot in Leavesden, UK at the present time. The announcement could be anything from the reveal of the sequel’s official title, to a charity contest similar to those hosted on omaze, where productions have set up campaigns to give away amazing prizes such as film set visits and special appearances related to the movies, with all the money going to said non-profit.

The surprise will be announced here as soon as it goes live, so stay tuned this coming Monday.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *